Honey Stinger Ambassador

I’d like to thank HoneyStinger for selecting me to be part of their Ambassador Team this year.  My wife and I have been using these products since we did our first MS150 in 2012.  I was so shocked and excited when she came home to tell me that she had joined an MS150 team that I immediately went out and started researching what kinds of fuel and hydration and gear we would need for that long of a ride.  I found that many use the HoneyStinger Waffle.  We have used and loved that product ever since.  I’ve recently found their gummies.  I’ve used other gummies before finding these and really enjoy them.  I use them on all of my longer training runs and races.  I’m excited to continue using these awesome products to keep me fueled up on each new step.

thanks for joining me on this journey

Author: mckennaonthemoveblog

Runner, father, soccer player

1 thought on “Honey Stinger Ambassador”

Leave a Reply

